These snaps are of Pithoragarh. A beautiful small town in Uttaranchal state. I spent my whole childhood there. At that time it was an unknown,untouched place of Uttar Pradesh. People weren’t aware of this beautiful town. But now it’s a tourist place…

I didn’t visit Pithoragarh after my dad’s transfer. But the sweet memories of the town are still with me…And ofcourse a precious collection of snaps…

Way to Chandak (a beautiful morning) 🙂

The yellow building at the valley(left) was my school…Isn’t it a beautiful place?

A snap we took in Chandak…At the right side, it’s Magnesite Factory.

Nop,it’s not fog…these are clouds 🙂

What a beautiful winter morning was that…It snowed everyday for more than a week…And this snap was of the outside of our back door…Wow, I miss my childhood…

